Friday, January 26, 2007

visit to barca

so im here in barcelona with el goato. this place is fuckin awesome, u all have to come visit here, theres so much shit to see. so my first experience in barcelona was telepizza followed by six peopel being stuck in an elevator for over an hour. this was the smallest fuckin elevator and when we opened the elevator door to get out we were greeted by a brinck wall. it was straight out of a bad dream. everything after that has been amazing. while el stevie was at class, we went with his roomate all around the city, walked about 4 miles during the whole day. had the most amazing lunch with fried calamari, shrimp and paellla. barca is a must visit. cant wait for amsterdam in two weeks. we are all now europe men. wha hoooooo!

Saturday, January 20, 2007

Viva la Amsteram!!!

Im not sure what that title means. But I know im going to Amsterdam on Feb 8th w/bgores, this dude nick, and whoever else wants to go!!!!. BOOK YOUR FLIGHTS!!! Its gonna be un fin de semana mas alto (very high weekend). Seriously mother fuckers, book your flights, come to amsterdam, this is purely an informational message.

la cabra

crazy fuckin spaniards

yoyo, so goat ur place looks siiiick. cant wait to see it next weekend. Me and el goato are booking tickets to amsterdam for feb 8-11th if anyone else is interested. So last night, friday, about 40 kids from my program went to this festival in san sebastian, which is about an hour away. most of us went without a place to stay, relying on taking a bus back home at 800am. this was one of the craziest festivals i have ever been to. I arrived at midnight and was in a crowd of thousands and i could not move an inch. this was so much more crowded than mardi gras, insane. this was the kind of thing where people would get fucked up if they fell, good thing i did not. Sooo after midnight they played drums throughout the night until i left, so fucking loud and annoying but amazing during the first drunken phase. I ended up at a dead end at one point and four of us climbed over a 15ft fence with spears on the top. fucking stupid. by around 300 the streets were all soaked with piss and everything was absolutely disgusting. no one gives a shit about pissing in the street and when u got thousands of guys its nasty. nonetheless we had no where to go so i went into a bar and found some of my friends, looked around...gay bar. Within 5 minutes i had a very good looking guy appraoch me asking me my name and if i wanted to dance. in my first gay bar experience i did not dance with guys but one of my friends did. odd to say the least. well eventually i made it to the bus station at 730 and took the buss home. i just woke up and its 430, ready to go out tonight again. fuckin crazy here u guys gotta come visit. peace alls.

Thursday, January 18, 2007

my roomate es borracho

My roomate almost blacked out in the middle of the city, mind you I dont know where I was porque estoy borracho ahorra. I had explain to the cab driver in spanish that he wasn't going to puke, interesting situation let me tell ya. You gotta meet this kid, unbelieveable, I love it. BJ and everyone else whose choosen to be a part of this blog (ballin rabbi and herschels favorite alter boy) have a safe flight, im tired I gotta sleep. More to come... next weekend should b a shit show. Bgores, tova, bauer, and g-d knows who else.

ayyyayayaya

goat your palace looks fabolous.

One more thing

BJ will you make my friend Merijavy a poster?

hisi email is
here

merjavmp@muohio.edu

aight. much love

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Four months in the Ritz

Ladies and Gents, after one loooooooong ass week of sleeping on the floor in a dumpy apartment, i've checked into one of the most fabulous residences in all of Barcelona. Cerca de plaza Espana. Carrer de Indibil no. 5. My roomate is irish and he lives up to every bit of the stereotype. Downted a whole bottle of vinotonight y muchos cervezas. Check out the pics, dont drink and drive, its 3:24am, I have a shit load more to say, thats for tomm. Adios




SNOWBOMMMBBBIIINNNGGG

best time EVER
http://www.snowbombing.co.uk/Plastic-man/



http://www.snowbombing.co.uk/Plastic-man/
Hey guys I'm organizing a group to attend Snowbombing "easily the worlds most infamous snow festival" FEATURING most every good act in music these days, especially the electronic ones. JUSTICE, uffie, feads, Mehdi, and snow and booze i'll update this with my web page so we can all sign up and get housing together it's April 9-15 SNOOOBOOOMMMBBIIINNNGGG!!!!

Tuesday, January 16, 2007

Make her so wet it's like the pussy starts crying




My first post (I got paper stacks the size of Big mac's)
Luxe is deluxe i love it, and it;s good to be here on the europe man. gotta love the bloggin. I am going to paris this weekend and i gotta get to Barcelona soon I want to kick it with the goat. anyways i will keep it short . witha pic. or two.

Monday, January 15, 2007


nothing but fun here. I had a night out wit Wex and it may have been an overload. He moved into this dope apt in chicago thats bigger than anything I've ever seen and absolutely load as is his roommate. The brotha did it!
I had a pretty rawkus weekend at the U of I as I was finishing the sublet process. Champaign really is a progressive spot.
Well, until my life gets less boring, you won't hear from me. I havn't been seeing much Skype log in'age, get on that
Aight

bilbao!

what up yos. so much shit has happened since ive been here. its already been a week, this is nuttyness. so i live in a kinda of dorm type setting. its at the top of a mountain that i need to walk up every single day, my legs will be so buff when i get back. i just may let u all touch them. so im on a program with 60 kids, but only live with 11 of them here in my dorm. i also live with 10 spanish speaking kids, 6 from spain, 3 from france, 1 honduras, and 1 peru. turns out i live on the same floor with barry ronner, danyas bf. i already found my hook up for weed, my french friend next dorr got me an eighth for 20 euros, fuckin amazing. gettin some chocolate (hash) tomorrow. so the first thing i did when i got here was try to put in a converter for the plug outlets and the outlet blew up, along with the electricity for the entire building...great first impression i know. so i dont get a meal plan so i gotta buy my own food and cook in a shitty kitchen that has no oven. no one eats here till 2-300pm and then they gorge food. then a little dinner around 900. everything is so late here. My first club experience sucked, there was no one there on friday so i went back saturday with the spanish kids and some americans and it was incredible. the place was absolutley packed until 600am. i left around 630 and didnt go to sleep till 830am. one of the craziest nights ive ever experienced. booze is sooo cheap too. we got a huge 12 pack of wine bottles for 10 euros and threw a sick party before the clubs. so many different people on this trip but 30 are from u of i, but i only knew 3 before. aight ive written enough for now, until next time, adios amigos.

Sunday, January 14, 2007

start writing here fools

start blogging dammit! so an update... i still have no place to live, im staying on these people from usc“s floor. living there are this dude nick (real cool, already landed a full time i banking position at meryll for after this semester), this really nice asian girl eve, and this totally weird tall redhead rachael. Its been very interesting to say the least... but i wanta get out of here. i found a siiiiiick place near plaza espana with a rooftop pool, sauna, workout room... fucking brand new everything. i might take that but its expensive. hows everyone else doin? lets post some updates people.

el goato

Friday, January 12, 2007

espana es loco

hola amigos, que pasa? Barcelona es muy grande, los spaniards estan borrachos, el nombre de la cerzvea es "estrella damn" (muy bien). So thats about all the spanish I know. Rediculas, pure insanity. So many different kinds of people, everybody speaks spanish and basically nobody speaks fluent english. I never really believed it before I left, it is a big strange world out there. The city is huge, the weather is awsome, the partying is crazy, the money is like monopoly money. three days im down 300 euros and didn't even drink to the max. This trips gonna set me back but its damn worth it.

cheers, adios, buenos dias y buenas noches

Tuesday, January 09, 2007

germany

well im on my way, sweet have have a blog and something to do while i have an 8 hour layover. i got to sit business class completely by luck and it was fuckin awesome. they have built in massagers in the chairs. Everyone i smoking cigs here, its crazytown. i get to sit in this sweet room for my layover thats got everything...for free! Only 8 more hours till i get to bilbao. german girls seem to be preety hot, or at least the few ive encountered are, kinda smelly though, but whatever. thanks to whoever made the blog, hope to see some more posts soon. peace all.

Monday, January 08, 2007

Let Life Live!!

Yo All,

This is where we will communicate for the next fortmonth, be it in English or other. Just post your blog; with pictures, stories, plans, foreign objects and everyone will comment. Also write any travel secrets you pick up. Alright, get posting

Chiao, adios, bonvoyuge, whee whee, ching chang waa,

Peace